2019 ECMA Nominations

The ECMA Nominations were announced today and we’re so excited to be included in the list of nominations and we’re even more excited for all the wonderful artists we’ve worked with who have also been recognized. Congratulations everyone!

For the Full List Click Here

The Syrup Factory - Company of the Year


Our mission is to empower artists. We have grown a lot in the last year and we wouldn’t be here without the support of the artists we are fortunate enough to work with. Thank you all, this industry wouldn’t exist without you. We love you.


  • Folk Recording of the Year

  • Solo Recording of the Year - Ben Caplan

  • Fan’s Choice Entertainer of the Year: Vote for Ben Caplan

  • Fan’s Choice Video of the Year: Vote for ‘Minimum Intervals

  • Song of the Year: “Lullaby”

  • Songwriter of the Year

Gabrielle Papillon: Three nominations

  • Solo Recording of the Year

  • Songwriter of the Year

  • Song of the Year “When The Heart Attacks”

Reeny Smith: Two Nominations

  • Bucky Adams Memorial Award

  • R&B Soul Recording of the Year

Christina Martin: Fan’s Choice Video of the Year

Vote for ‘Always Reminding’

Cameron Nickerson : Country Recording of the Year

Ben Miller & Anita MacDonald:two nominations

Gaelic Artist of the Year

Instrumental Recording of the Year

Read about it: